1 Cock Hotel A, 2 Saints club, 3 Moulton, 4 BBOLD Boys, 5 St James   WMC, 6 King David,

7 Cock Hotel B, 8 Swan & Helmet, 9 Forresters, 10 Kingsthorpe Snooker Club 11 The Romany

      Date

H-A

H-A

H-A

H-A

H-A

 1

Tuesday 27.06.2017 2 v 113 v 104 v 95 v 86 v 7

 6

Tuesday 04.06.2017 7 v 58 v 49 v 310v211 v 1

 11

Tuesday 11.07.2017 1 v 102 v 93 v 84 v 75 v 6

 5

Tuesday18.07.2017 6 v 47v 38 v 29 v 110 v 11

 10

Tuesday  25.07.2017 1 v 82 v 73 v 64 v 511 v 9

  4

Tuesday01.08.2017 5 v 36 v 27 v 18 v 119 v 10

  9

Tuesday 08.08.2017 1 v 62 v 53 v 410 v 811 v 7

  3

Tuesday 15.08.2017 4 v 25 v 16 v 117 v 108 v 9

  8

Tuesday 22.08.2017         1v 4         2 v 3        9 v 7       10 v 6      11 v 5

  2

Tuesday29.08.2017         3 v 1        4 v 11         5 v 10        6 v 9       7 v 8

  7

Tiesday05.09.2017         1 v 2          8 v 6          9v 5       10 v 4       11v 3
Tuesday 12.09.2017                  RE ARRANGED              GAMES                

  1

Tuesday 19.9.2017        11 v 2           10 v 3       9 v 4       8 v 5      7 v 6

  6

Tuesday 26.09.2017        5 v 7           4 v 8       3 v 9      2 v 10    1 v 11

 11

Tuesday 03.10.2017        10 v 1           9 v 2       8 v 3      7 v 4     6 v 5

  5

Tuesday 10.10.2017          4 v 6           3 v 7        2 v 8      1 v 9    11 v 10

 10

Tuesday17.10.2017          8 v 1          7 v 2       6 v 3      5 v 4     9 v 11

  4

Tuesday 24.10.2017           3 v 5          2 v 6        1 v 7     11v8    10 v9

  9

Tuesday 31.10.2017           6 v 1          5v 2         4 v 3      8 v 10     7 v 11

  3

Tuesday 07.11.2017          2 v 4          1 v 5       11 v 6    10 v 7    9 v 8

  8

Tuesday 14.11.2017           4 v 1           3 v 2         7 v 9     6 v 10     5 v 11

  2

Tuesday 21.11.2017          1v 3          11v 4       10 v 5     9 v 6      8 v 7

  7

Tuesday 28.11.2017 2 v 16 v 85 v 94 v 103 v 11
Tuesday 05.12.2017 REARRANGEDGAMES
z